North America Contact Information

Customer Service/General Inquiries

Phone: +1 800-433-3112
customerservice@datamars.com

Datamars Inc. Headquarters (US)

Livestock Identification Inquiries
1110 Industrial Boulevard
Temple, TX 76504, United States
Phone: +1 254 598 3440

Datamars Inc. (US)

Pet Inquiries
345 West Cummings Park
Woburn, MA 01801, United States
Phone: +1 781 281 2216
Fax: +1 781 300 7330

Datamars Inc. (US)

Electric Fencing/Scales Inquiries
528 Grant Road
Mineral Wells, TX 76067, United States
Phone: +1 940 327 8020

Datamars de Mexico (Speedrite de Mexico)

Catalina # 203-2, Petrolera
89110 Tampico, Tamps., Mexico
Phone: +52 833 217 0331

Livestock Management Solutions Sales

Nancy Gill
National Key Account Manager AZ, WI, IL
nancy.gill@datamars.com

Jason Jones
National Key Account Manager IN, OH, PA, NH
jason.jones@datamars.com

Wes Schroeder
Senior Territory Sales Manager MT, WY, CO, ND, SD, MN, MI
wes.schroeder@datamars.com

Rory Bush
Territory Sales Manager WA, OR, ID, NV, CA, UT
rory.bush@datamars.com

Daniel Menge
Territory Sales Manager TN, KY, WV, VA, NC
daniel.menge@datamars.com

Jason Williams
Technical Territory Manager NM, TX, OK, LA
jason.williams@datamars.com

Austin Moore
Territory Sales Manager NE, KS, IA, MO, AR
austin.moore@datamars.com

Michael Johnson
Territory Sales Manager MS, AL, GA, SC, FL
michael.johnson@datamars.com

Cliff Cobb
Vice President
Retail Sales & Mexico
cliff.cobb@datamars.com

Download Retail Team Sales Map

Pet Identification Sales

Datamars Inc. (US)
Pet Inquiries
Woburn, MA
Phone: +1 781 281 2216
ussales@datamars.com

Textile Identification Sales

Kevin Makowski
Sales Director Textile ID Sales
702 600 8865
kevin.makowski@datamars.com

Datamars Global

Click on the dots for more info