North America Contact Information

Customer Service/General Inquiries
Phone: +1 800-433-3112

Datamars Inc. Headquarters (US)
Livestock Identification Inquiries
1110 Industrial Boulevard
Temple, TX 76504, United States
Phone: +1 254 598 3440

Datamars Inc. (US)
Pet Inquiries
345 West Cummings Park
Woburn, MA 01801, United States
Phone: +1 781 281 2216
Fax: +1 781 300 7330

Datamars Inc. (US)
Electric Fencing/Scales Inquiries
528 Grant Road
Mineral Wells, TX 76067, United States
Phone: +1 940 327 8020

Datamars de Mexico
(Speedrite de Mexico)
Catalina # 203-2, Petrolera
89110 Tampico, Tamps., Mexico
Phone: +52 833 217 0331

Livestock Management Solutions Sales





Wade King
Vice President
Sales, US & Canada

254 396 6690
wade.king@datamars.com

Cliff Cobb
Vice President
Retail Accounts Mexico

940 399 9715
cliff.cobb@datamars.com

Wes Schroeder
Western Regional Sales Manager ND, West SD
509 415 8894
jeff.groves@datamars.com

Jeff Groves
Territory Sales Manager WA, OR
509 415 8894
jeff.groves@datamars.com

Justin Parke
Territory Sales Manager ID, NV, UT, OR Feedyard
208 539 9555
justin.parke@datamars.com

Brandon Gonzalez
Territory Sales Manager CA, AZ
559 359 1824
brandon.gonzalez@datamars.com

Tyler Fritz
Territory Sales Manager MT, WY
605 206 0233
tyler.fritz@datamars.com

Jeff Haagenson
Territory Sales Manager Eastern SD, MN, IA
605 929 3645
jeff.haagenson@datamars.com

Todd Tieperman
Central Regional Sales Manager
918 640 2770
todd.tieperman@datamars.com

Joe Nerud
Territory Sales Manager CO, NE
308 641 3206
joe.nerud@datamars.com

Stefan Jameson
Territory Sales Manager OK & TX Panhandles, West TX, NM
806 654 3906
stefan.jameson@datamars.com

Brian Turner
Territory Sales Manager KS

620 339 9844
brian.turner@datamars.com

Rick Hagel
Territory Sales Manager OK, AR
785 672 0442
rick.hagel@datamars.com

Tony Shank
Territory Sales Manager East TX, LA
979 820 8974
tony.shank@datamars.com

Chad Johnson
Eastern Regional Sales Manager IN
352 535 5320
chad.johnson@datamars.com

Doug Shaffer
Territory Sales Manager MO
417 825 4252
doug.shaffer@datamars.com

Ron Patterson
Territory Sales Manager WI, MI, IL
608 215 7615
ron.patterson@datamars.com

Kevin Robinson
Territory Sales Manager KY, WV, OH
931 808 0370
kevin.robinson@datamars.com

Daniel M. Doyle
Territory Sales Manager ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NY, PA, NJ, MD, DE
585 329 4510
dan.doyle@datamars.com

Van Medley
Territory Sales Manager TN, VA
606 499 2810
van.medley@datamars.com

Rob Bixby
Territory Sales Manager NC, SC, North GA & AL
479 601 3566
rob.bixby@datamars.com

Michael Johnson
Territory Sales Manager South, GA & AL, MS, FL
478 397 6575
michael.johnson@datamars.com

Jason Williams
Canadian Regional Sales Manager BC, AB, SK, MB
306 370 1256
jason.williams@datamars.com

Josh Wooddisse
Territory Sales Manager ON, QC, NB, PE, NS
519 362 5373
josh.wooddisse@datamars.com

Nancy Gill
Key Account Manager Fleet & Internet Accounts
806 777 9193
nancy.gill@datamars.com

Pet Identification Sales

Datamars Inc. (US)
Pet Inquiries
Woburn, MA
Phone: +1 781 281 2216

Textile Identification Sales

Kevin Makowski
Sales Director Textile ID Sales
702 600 8865
kevin.makowski@datamars.com

Datamars Global

Click on the dots for more info

Slide

15 Depot Street, Banyo
Brisbane QLD 4014,
Australia
Phone: +61 7 3635 8222
Datamars Australia Pty Ltd.


25 Carbine Rd, Mount Wellington
Auckland 1060,
New Zealand
Phone: +64 9 574 8888
Datamars Ltd. (New Zealand)


13 Kaimiro Street
Hamilton 3200,
New Zealand
Phone: +64 7 846 7723
Datamars (Simcro Ltd.)


Singapore, Singapore
Datamars Singapore


Northern Region Industrial Estate
76/4 Moo 4, T. Banklang, A. Muang
Lamphun, Thailand 51000
Phone: +66 53 582 021
Datamars Lamphun


Sandown, South Africa
Datamars Sandown


Sucre 1126 bis
11800 Montevideo,
Uruguay
Phone: +59 8 99604840
Datamars Trazabilidad S.A.


Salta 265
Suipacha, Buenos Aires,
Argentina
Phone: +54 2324-480 308
Datamars Argentina


R. Dr. João Inácio, 1165
Navegantes
Porto Alegre – RS, Brasil
Phone: +55 51 33379470
Datamars Brasil


Catalina # 203-2, Petrolera
89110 Tampico, Tamps.,
Mexico
Phone: +52 833 217 0331
Datamars de Mexico


1110 Industrial Boulevard
Temple, TX 76504,
United States
Phone: +1 254 598 3440
Datamars Inc. Headquarters (US)


528 Grant Rd
Mineral Wells, TX 76067, United States
Phone: +1 940 327 8020
Datamars Inc. (US)


345 West Cummings Park
Woburn, MA 01801, United States
Phone: +1 781 281 2216
Fax: +1 781 300 7330
Datamars Boston


blv. Radosti, 37
Ozereckoe, Dmitrov City
Moscow Region
141895, Russia
Phone: +7 495 129 12 79
Datamars Rus


Søholtvej 20
4930 Maribo,
Denmark
Phone: +45 4975 8090
Datamars Denmark A/S


Piața Nicolae Bălcescu, nr.4, ap.4
300229 Timișoara
jud. Timiș, Romănia
Phone: +40 256 210946
Datamars Romania


Dolné Hony 6, 949 01
Nitra, Slovak Republic
Phone: +42 137 394 8100
Datamars Slovakia s.r.o.


odštěpný závod
Dvořákova 838/42
779 00 Olomouc-Nová Ulice
Czech Republic
Datamars Slovakia s.r.o.


Pheasant Mill, Dunsdale Road,
Selkirk, Scottish Borders, TD7 5DZ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1750 724 110
Fax: +44 1750 724 111
Datamars Agri Scotland


1 Newlands Business Park
Newlands Cross
Dublin, D22 A8N0, Ireland
Phone: +353 1 4594664
Datamars Agri Ireland


PO Box 9020
Bournemouth BH1 9YU,
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 7825 129 123
Datamars Bournemouth


Im Teelbruch 40
45219 Essen, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 2054 939 65 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2054 939 65 – 19
Datamars GmbH


ZA du champs des Cannes
Route de Seurre
21200 Beaune, France
Phone: +33 3 80 24 22 93
Datamars S.A.S.


Via Industria 16
6814 Lamone,
Switzerland
Phone: +41 91 935 73 80
Email: contact@datamars.com
Datamars SA (Global Headquarters)


Via Olona 5/A
27014 Corteolona e Genzone (PV),
Italy
Phone: +39 0382 70909
Datamars Italia S.r.l.


Datamars Italia srl
Via Tevere, 6
09170 Oristano (OR), Italy
Tel/Fax 0783 350085
Datamars Italia (Oristano)


Poligono Industrial Romica
Calle 1 Parcela 200
02080 Albacete, Spain
Phone: +34 967 52 01 87
Datamars Ibérica, S.L.U.


15 Baring St
Bunnythorpe 4481
New Zealand
Ph: +64 6 329 2957
Datamars Bunnythorpe


Beijing, China
Datamars Beijing
Headquarters Research & development Commercial entity Production entity Brisbane Auckland
Hamilton Singapore Lamphun Beijing Sandown Montevideo Buenos Aires Porto Alegre Tampico Mineral Wells Boston Temple Moscow Maribo Timisoara Nitra Olomouc Selkirk Dublin Bournemouth Beaune Lamone Corteolona e Genzone Oristano Albacete Essen Bunnythorpe